Concurrent Enrollment

National Alliance of Concurrent Enrollment Partnerships in Minnesota 2020-21

In order to receive concurrent enrollment aid, courses offered by your district must be accredited or in the process of being accredited by the National Alliance of Concurrent Enrollment Partnerships (NACEP). Refer to the list below.

If your partnering postsecondary institution is not on the following list, you will need to complete the Concurrent Enrollment Aid Application 2020-21 and ensure that the postsecondary institution is approved to offer Postsecondary Enrollment Options (PSEO) in the state of Minnesota*.

Districts are responsible to submit the aid application and required documentation to the Minnesota Department of Education by October 30 of each year.

NACEP-Accredited Postsecondary Institutions for 2020-21 School Year:

Alexandria Technical and Community College

Anoka Technical College

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Central Lakes Community College

Century College

Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College

Inver Hills Community College

Itasca Community College

Lake Superior College

Mesabi Range Community and Technical College

Minneapolis Community and Technical College

Minnesota State College – Southeast Technical

Minnesota State Community and Technical College

Minnesota State University – Mankato

Minnesota West Community and Technical College

Normandale Community College

North Hennepin Community College

Ridgewater College

Saint Cloud State University

South Central College

Southwest Minnesota State University

University of Minnesota – Crookston

University of Minnesota – Duluth

University of Minnesota – Twin Cities

In the process of accreditation:

Bemidji State University

Bethel University

Northland Community and Technical College

Pine Technical and Community College

Riverland Community College

Rochester Community and Technical College

Saint Cloud Technical and Community College

Saint Paul College

*Minnesota Statutes, section 124D.09, subdivision 3: (a) "Eligible institution" means a Minnesota public postsecondary institution, a private, nonprofit two-year trade and technical school granting associate degrees, an opportunities industrialization center accredited by an accreditor recognized by the United States Department of Education, or a private, residential, two-year or four-year, liberal arts, degree-granting college or university located in Minnesota.